Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hazeldene Lyon

Hazeldene Lyon

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hazeldene Lyon
"Office is very clean and in a safe andcwell kept area. Staff very courteous and knowledgeable. Maria who assisted me today was pleasant and professional and answered question I had after researching."
Profile photo of jeffrey scott

jeffrey scott

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey scott
"Maria is extremely professional and helpful to work with best agent I’ve had in a long time with respect to insurance for Home and auto, etc."
Profile photo of Denisse Moreau

Denisse Moreau

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Moreau
"Very Happy with my agent and specially with the Customer Service Manager, Maria Espinoza her service was excellent she helped me consolidate my policies to get a better rate and savings. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of S W Malcolm

S W Malcolm

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S W Malcolm
"I recently utilized the services of Brenda Henriquez, State Farm Agency, and I must say, their service exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The entire experience was seamless and truly exceptional. From the moment I reached out for a quote, I was met with friendly and professional service. Jessica took the time to understand my specific needs and provided me with a comprehensive and competitive quote. She patiently answered all my questions and explained the details, making sure I was fully informed before making any decisions. What truly sets this team apart is their outstanding post-contract service. Even after my policy was in place, they continued to provide exceptional support. Whether I had a question about my coverage, or any other questions, Jessica and Maria were always available to help. Overall, my experience has been nothing short of fantastic. I highly recommend this agency to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Gustavo Pena-LaGrave

Gustavo Pena-LaGrave

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Pena-LaGrave
"Thanks to Maria for an excellent attention. This insurance has really helped me and provided with excellent service. I recommended to anyone in this Florida market"
Profile photo of Vonnie Wilk

Vonnie Wilk

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnie Wilk
"I want to say a big thank you to Maria...my customer service experience was excellent. She was knowledgeable, helpful, took time to explain the information l needed, respectful, patient and very pleasant. Awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Monique Walker

Monique Walker

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Walker
"Maria was very helpful, Professional and nice with providing information about my car policy. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Debbie Slagel

Debbie Slagel

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Slagel
"Brenda’s team does a great job! Maria was super helpful over the phone with answering my questions. Every time I call they answer, give helpful information, and follow up with me through email or text. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Agosto

Jeremy Agosto

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Agosto
"I spoke with Maria & she provided me with great service and answered all of my questions. State Farm is so worth partnering with."
Profile photo of dylan

dylan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan
"Jessica was amazing! Best insurance price in the state of Florida! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Henry Rivera

Henry Rivera

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Rivera
"Fantastic young lady! I highly Recommend Brenda for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jara

Daniel Jara

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jara
"It's great working with this company especially this branch. They are very attentive and patient with everyone and truly call back when they say they will. A plus in my book."
Profile photo of Michael Pereira

Michael Pereira

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pereira
"Spoke with Maria who helped walk me through changes to my policy and looked for ways to make sure I was getting the full benefits and discounts to my policy. Very happy with her service. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of Joaquin Goicoechea

Joaquin Goicoechea

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Goicoechea
"Maria was very helpful and professional in the way she conducted herself. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of Walter Di Grazia

Walter Di Grazia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Di Grazia
"Great customer service and support They always answer the phone and assist you Something rare these days Thank you Maria you are wonderful"
Profile photo of Luis Roca

Luis Roca

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Roca
"This is a nice place, rest assured you will get the best prices and best customer service. Maria and Jessica have been wonderful, give them a chance and you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Bruno Magorno

Bruno Magorno

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Magorno
"Amazing service maria helped me out tremendously 👍"
Profile photo of Wlamir Navarro

Wlamir Navarro

March 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wlamir Navarro
"I am always prompted assisted by my agent. I just talked to Maria and solve my questions clearly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ricardo Garrido

Ricardo Garrido

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garrido
"Great organization have been working with this person for many years and they are very prompt precise and are very good about finding the best price and solution on all my insurance needs. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jen F

Jen F

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen F
"Always quick to respond! A pleasure to work with:) Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of J Cuevas

J Cuevas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Cuevas
"This State Farm office is the best! They are always there to help and take care of any questions you may have. Excellent team of professionals! Maria is great! Highly recommend this insurance agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Matias Giacaman

Matias Giacaman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Giacaman
"Amazing experience, Maria and Jessica have been very helpful and also the entire team! They have good prices and a very good customer service. Also State Farm is to me one of the best companies out there. They handle the claims very fast and efficient! Totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Mabel Marin

Mabel Marin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Marin
"María Espinoza is my “like a good neighbor State Farm is there “. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable I mean 💯 recommended . Thank you for always being there . ❤️"
Profile photo of Amaro Corp

Amaro Corp

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaro Corp
"Excelente services. Good price in car policy and home policy. Brenda is very nice person."
Profile photo of STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES
"Maria was great. She took the time to explain everything and had me in and out, in no time. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."