Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matias Giacaman

Matias Giacaman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Giacaman
"Amazing experience, Maria and Jessica have been very helpful and also the entire team! They have good prices and a very good customer service. Also State Farm is to me one of the best companies out there. They handle the claims very fast and efficient! Totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Mabel Marin

Mabel Marin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Marin
"María Espinoza is my “like a good neighbor State Farm is there “. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable I mean 💯 recommended . Thank you for always being there . ❤️"
Profile photo of Sailor Master

Sailor Master

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sailor Master
"Excelente services. Good price in car policy and home policy. Brenda is very nice person."
Profile photo of STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES
"Maria was great. She took the time to explain everything and had me in and out, in no time. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of RD Torres

RD Torres

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RD Torres
"I recently changed vehicles and dealt with Maria. She was pleasant and efficient. She knew what I needed, asked me questions pertaining to my new vehicle and completed my coverage. It was timely and I didn't have to spend an hour on the phone! Thank you kindly!"
Profile photo of Alecsandro Pisselli

Alecsandro Pisselli

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecsandro Pisselli
"Thank you so much Maria Espinoza for your time and attention to get me the best quote for my vehicles. I appreciate it. I recommend this office in Miramar for all of you guys. Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Bbgali

Bbgali

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bbgali
"Exceptional Customer Service My husband and I, wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding customer service we received today from Maria Espinoza and Kristin. From the initial point of contact with the receptionist to the resolution of my inquiry, every interaction was marked by professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine willingness to assist. Maria and Kristin demonstrated exceptional knowledge and went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were addressed promptly. This positive experience has undoubtedly strengthened my confidence in your company, and I wanted to commend you on fostering a customer-centric culture within your organization. I look forward to continuing our relationship with your company and will not hesitate to recommend your services to others based on this exceptional encounter. Best regards, Chris and Lexa G."
Profile photo of Judy Jawer

Judy Jawer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Jawer
"I have had outstanding experiences with everyone I have worked with at this agency: the owner Brenda Henriquez, my agent Vanessa Laguna, and the Customer Service Manager Maria Espinoza. All are professional, responsive, personable, and great communicators. They provide the best prices possible for the maximum protection."
Profile photo of Luis Roca

Luis Roca

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Roca
"This is a nice place, rest assured you will get the best prices and best customer service. Maria and Jessica have been wonderful, give them a chance and you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of alissa mauro

alissa mauro

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alissa mauro
"Vanessa is my agent and she is wonderful. Always helpful, got me great rates. Whenever you call, the entire staff is friendly and ready to help you. Doing business with them is a pleasure!!!!"
Profile photo of yairn hadad

yairn hadad

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yairn hadad
"Brenda and Jessica consistently deliver outstanding service for both my auto and life insurance needs. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best coverage options have made navigating insurance seamless. I'm grateful for their continued support and highly recommend their expertise in handling both auto and life insurance matters."
Profile photo of linda kirkland

linda kirkland

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda kirkland
"Maria has given me the knowledge to make the correct decision for my family. I highly recommend this specific office. It’s always a pleasure doing business with this State Farm stay well informed with this office"
Profile photo of alpheus davis

alpheus davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alpheus davis
"I just got off the phone with Maria and she was such a great help. Anytime we’ve ever had a conversation she is always giving me the most discounts and great knowledge. I definitely recommend the State Farm office to anybody and everybody."
Profile photo of Tania Mena

Tania Mena

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Mena
"Maria Espinoza provided an excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Kelly Romero

Kelly Romero

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Romero
"Maria from State Farm always so helpful, thank you."
Profile photo of michael neugent

michael neugent

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael neugent
"Maria is/was very patient & helpful took me through all the necessary steps to make sure both of my vehicles are & were correctly covered & insured"
Profile photo of Diane Goodman

Diane Goodman

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Goodman
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Maria at this office. She was very professional and knowledgeable about my issue. I am thrilled with my insurance coverage at this most difficult time in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Orlando Fernandez

Orlando Fernandez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Fernandez
"Maria has given me exelent customers service. It is a pleasure working with her"
Profile photo of Joseph Galeano

Joseph Galeano

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Galeano
"Great customer service, Brenda and the team always answer the phone quickly. They offered a great quote for my Cars and Home insurance."
Profile photo of Johana Gonzalez

Johana Gonzalez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Gonzalez
"Just stopped by for the first time at this ofc and was greeted and helped by Maria Espinoza, Customer Service Manager. Her title explains why she’s the Customer Service Manager because she’s absolutely amazing, helpful, knowledgeable and nice! I’m glad to be a customer at this ofc and look forward to continue having them as my agents."
Profile photo of Melyssa Rodriguez

Melyssa Rodriguez

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melyssa Rodriguez
"Jessica Machado provided quick follow up and great customer service! Very informative and received all documents in a timely manner. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Teresita Crawford

Teresita Crawford

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Crawford
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Yelene Hidalgo

Yelene Hidalgo

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yelene Hidalgo
"I’m so happy with my agent, Maria is always so knowledgeable and I am always greeted with kindness and respect."
Profile photo of Adolfo

Adolfo

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo
"Always excellent, friendly service"
Profile photo of Michael Pereira

Michael Pereira

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pereira
"Had a great conversation with Maria who answered my questions and was extremely helpful and attentive in providing impeccable service. Thanks Maria!"