Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Jara

Daniel Jara

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jara
"It's great working with this company especially this branch. They are very attentive and patient with everyone and truly call back when they say they will. A plus in my book."
Profile photo of Michael Pereira

Michael Pereira

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pereira
"Spoke with Maria who helped walk me through changes to my policy and looked for ways to make sure I was getting the full benefits and discounts to my policy. Very happy with her service. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of Joaquin Goicoechea

Joaquin Goicoechea

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Goicoechea
"Maria was very helpful and professional in the way she conducted herself. Thank you Maria."
Profile photo of Walter Di Grazia

Walter Di Grazia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Di Grazia
"Great customer service and support They always answer the phone and assist you Something rare these days Thank you Maria you are wonderful"
Profile photo of Luis Roca

Luis Roca

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Roca
"This is a nice place, rest assured you will get the best prices and best customer service. Maria and Jessica have been wonderful, give them a chance and you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Bruno Magorno

Bruno Magorno

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Magorno
"Amazing service maria helped me out tremendously 👍"
Profile photo of Cindy Reid

Cindy Reid

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Reid
"I love my experience each time I make contact with Brenda and her team. They always throughly explain options to me and always listens and provides feedback to my concerns. Thank you to them all."
Profile photo of Wlamir Navarro

Wlamir Navarro

March 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wlamir Navarro
"I am always prompted assisted by my agent. I just talked to Maria and solve my questions clearly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ricardo Garrido

Ricardo Garrido

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garrido
"Great organization have been working with this person for many years and they are very prompt precise and are very good about finding the best price and solution on all my insurance needs. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jen F

Jen F

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen F
"Always quick to respond! A pleasure to work with:) Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of Jesus Cuevas

Jesus Cuevas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Cuevas
"This State Farm office is the best! They are always there to help and take care of any questions you may have. Excellent team of professionals! Maria is great! Highly recommend this insurance agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Matias Giacaman

Matias Giacaman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Giacaman
"Amazing experience, Maria and Jessica have been very helpful and also the entire team! They have good prices and a very good customer service. Also State Farm is to me one of the best companies out there. They handle the claims very fast and efficient! Totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Mabel Marin

Mabel Marin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Marin
"María Espinoza is my “like a good neighbor State Farm is there “. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable I mean 💯 recommended . Thank you for always being there . ❤️"
Profile photo of Sailor Master

Sailor Master

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sailor Master
"Excelente services. Good price in car policy and home policy. Brenda is very nice person."
Profile photo of STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STREAMLINE AERIAL IMAGES
"Maria was great. She took the time to explain everything and had me in and out, in no time. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of RD Torres

RD Torres

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RD Torres
"I recently changed vehicles and dealt with Maria. She was pleasant and efficient. She knew what I needed, asked me questions pertaining to my new vehicle and completed my coverage. It was timely and I didn't have to spend an hour on the phone! Thank you kindly!"
Profile photo of Alecsandro Pisselli

Alecsandro Pisselli

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alecsandro Pisselli
"Thank you so much Maria Espinoza for your time and attention to get me the best quote for my vehicles. I appreciate it. I recommend this office in Miramar for all of you guys. Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Bbgali

Bbgali

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bbgali
"Exceptional Customer Service My husband and I, wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding customer service we received today from Maria Espinoza and Kristin. From the initial point of contact with the receptionist to the resolution of my inquiry, every interaction was marked by professionalism, efficiency, and a genuine willingness to assist. Maria and Kristin demonstrated exceptional knowledge and went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were addressed promptly. This positive experience has undoubtedly strengthened my confidence in your company, and I wanted to commend you on fostering a customer-centric culture within your organization. I look forward to continuing our relationship with your company and will not hesitate to recommend your services to others based on this exceptional encounter. Best regards, Chris and Lexa G."
Profile photo of Judy Jawer

Judy Jawer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Jawer
"I have had outstanding experiences with everyone I have worked with at this agency: the owner Brenda Henriquez, my agent Vanessa Laguna, and the Customer Service Manager Maria Espinoza. All are professional, responsive, personable, and great communicators. They provide the best prices possible for the maximum protection."
Profile photo of alissa mauro

alissa mauro

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alissa mauro
"Vanessa is my agent and she is wonderful. Always helpful, got me great rates. Whenever you call, the entire staff is friendly and ready to help you. Doing business with them is a pleasure!!!!"
Profile photo of yairn hadad

yairn hadad

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yairn hadad
"Brenda and Jessica consistently deliver outstanding service for both my auto and life insurance needs. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best coverage options have made navigating insurance seamless. I'm grateful for their continued support and highly recommend their expertise in handling both auto and life insurance matters."
Profile photo of linda kirkland

linda kirkland

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda kirkland
"Maria has given me the knowledge to make the correct decision for my family. I highly recommend this specific office. It’s always a pleasure doing business with this State Farm stay well informed with this office"
Profile photo of alpheus davis

alpheus davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alpheus davis
"I just got off the phone with Maria and she was such a great help. Anytime we’ve ever had a conversation she is always giving me the most discounts and great knowledge. I definitely recommend the State Farm office to anybody and everybody."
Profile photo of Tania Mena

Tania Mena

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Mena
"Maria Espinoza provided an excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Kelly Romero

Kelly Romero

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Romero
"Maria from State Farm always so helpful, thank you."